Cora Harrison book series

Murder in an orchard cemetry

Reverend Mother Series

Harrison’s outstanding historical whodunit series, set in 1920s Cork, features the Reverend Mother Aquinas, who ‘rivals Jane Marple in her astute observations of human nature’.

Summer of Secrets by Cora Harrison

Gaslight series

Cora Harrison pairs a young Charles Dickens and Wilkie Collins as amateur sleuths in cleverly plotted and deftly written historical mysteries.

Burren Mystery Series

With her superb attention to detail, Cora Harrison brings medieval Ireland into vivid life, through Mara, a investigating judge of ancient Brehon law.